A Daughter-in-Law’s Blessing

A Daughter-in-Law’s Blessing

When my son Vincent told me he wanted to purpose to his girlfriend Cheyenne two June 26th’s ago, I already knew what I wanted to share with her. Now honestly because my ex-wife and I did not end on good terms I almost felt embarrassed about what I am going to share with you. What my original plan was that I tell Cheyenne this “Blessing” and she could tell anyone she wanted but my son Vincent. Now if I am right when ever Cheyenne shared what I told her there might be some tears and my son would think he should be upset with me. Any how I hope you all like what I am about to share. This is truly how I felt about my ex-wife Julie D. Mendoza and it is even hard to share I am sorry but leaving was the right thing for her to do. Having said that my son’s Manuel & Vincent know if their mom was ever in trouble I should be their first phone call. Cheyenne ask your Mother in-law to show you our wedding picture where we are cutting the cake and here is why.

                             A Daughter-in-Law’s Blessing

Cheyenne on my wedding day I married the most beautiful bride in the world. And some time in to our marriage every time Julie came home from work no matter a mess I would tell her; she was the most beautiful woman in the world. The best part about that Cheyenne was I truly meant it each and every time I told her.

Now the moment Vincent told me he want to purpose to you I knew he would carry our family tradition on, because on his wedding day he would be marring his most beautiful bride in the world  YOU. Cheyenne sometime during your marriage my son will be looking at you and loving you through his eyes. You might have some grand baby poop on you (maybe TWO) your hair might be a mess and you will know what Cheyenne? You will know that he is looking at his most beautiful woman in the world and that is my blessing to you.

May this be the family tradition we pass on to our children; to always love with all our heart and to promise we never stop trying no matter what God puts in our path.

Now Cheyenne I left one little part out, be careful how you share this just in case there is ever a second Mrs. Mendoza!!

About magicinsantabarbara

Our Santa Barbara Criminal and Civil Superior Courts often abuse’s us with illegal and unjust judgments and convictions. So I investigate, law enforcement, judge’s, elected officials and our California Public Pensions trying to expose the corruption we are being forced to accept. We must always respect and support those who practice the law in an even and ethical manner and demand it from those who do not. Here you can find data for SBCERS, VECRA, LACERA .pensions as well as others.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

