45 minutes of Interview: Larry Mendoza with Bill Windsor of Lawless America Talking about the Santa Barbara Police and How I Was Harassed by Them

My time with Bill Windsor and Lawless America went better than I could have hoped for. After the interview I asked Bill to post a comment for my family and here is what he wrote; Lawless America Larry Mendoza is one of the stars of Lawless America, a documentary movie. His research about corruption is special. Larry is a superstar in the battle against government and judicial corruption.

Interview: Larry Mendoza with Bill Windsor of Lawless America

Interview: Larry Mendoza with Bill Windsor of Lawless America. Lawless America…The Movie is all about exposing the fact that we now live in Lawless America. We no longer have laws that are…
00:42:47
Added on 12/06/12
14 views
 I start my interview by talking about how in 2005 I had a feeling that I was being monitor not sure what I thought maybe law enforcement,. I even asked my then wife if she felt something. I also had issues with my bank account in 2005 ( I still have my statements ) and what seemed like double dipping any time I made an ATM withdraw. All these weird feelings before I was ever in Morgan Hill.Then while living in Morgan Hill I visited some people in Campbell CA. and while I was there the police showed up and arrested one of the people was I was visiting. While being interviewed by an officer who was sitting directly across another officer came over after running my drivers license. He handed my license to the interviewing officer but when he did that he turned looked directly at me and said my record was clean but there was an application for an 899 on me. What the hell is an 899?  Best as I can tell it is when law enforcement illegally uses the patriot act to violate our Constitutional rights without cause.
Now this was on an early Sunday morning like 6am, finally the police let me go but I was scared. Here I already felt like the Santa Barbara PD was in Morgan Hill and I was under some type of surveillance.  And now it seems that the officers wanted me aware of something and did so by talking about the 899 application. You have to remember that because I had a Real Estate licensed my finger prints had to be turned in to the Department of Justice, which means I had no criminal record. Now of course there were no drugs or alcohol involved in Campbell  but my family was already worried about me because of my depression. How I was dealing with my then wife and what they probably thought was just paranoia about everything else. So when I get back to my room in Morgan Hill I called my then wife and brother Ray to tell them about what had just happen in Campbell. I wanted them to trust me because I knew everyone was talking behind my back.
Worse yet I was already being threatened in my room by someone else staying at the Morgan Hill Extended Stay. I switched rooms three times during my two months there and every time the people harassing me would get a room right next to mine. I even made recordings to prove something was really going on and if I had 800 dollars I would pay the company I sent the recording too and deal with what was on there. In the interview I speak about my concerns with the Santa Barbara police and that I felt they were in Morgan Hill. As you all know I even spotted the SBPD following me on the freeway when I left Morgan Hill to return to Santa Barbara for my sisters (probation officers) wedding.
I wrote all this mainly for my family because they have never really sat down and tried to understand anything about me or what was going on before my wife filed for divorce and made false statements that I wanted to hurt her. No matter how much time passes I never threatened anyone and I heard what I heard in Morgan Hill. Why my brother will not be honest with the family and say he heard it too is still a mystery that hurts as much today as it did 6 years ago.
I know all these incidents seem hard to believe but they are nothing compared to everything I went through by myself when I got back to Santa Barbara. I am never afraid of repeating all this about Santa Barbara PD or Morgan Hill it happen I have ways to prove everything but honestly nobody in my family seems to care. I pretty much leave all the corruption alone now and just concentrate on my pension research. All my rights to do something in court about Morgan Hill, SBPD, the beating I took and false arrest have passed and I must move on. I am happy to share my personal experiences, research and knowledge to anyone who reaches out and ask me.

S.B.C.C.C. The place where COMMON SENSE never goes out of style!

About magicinsantabarbara

Our Santa Barbara Criminal and Civil Superior Courts often abuse’s us with illegal and unjust judgments and convictions. So I investigate, law enforcement, judge’s, elected officials and our California Public Pensions trying to expose the corruption we are being forced to accept. We must always respect and support those who practice the law in an even and ethical manner and demand it from those who do not. Here you can find data for SBCERS, VECRA, LACERA .pensions as well as others.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 45 minutes of Interview: Larry Mendoza with Bill Windsor of Lawless America Talking about the Santa Barbara Police and How I Was Harassed by Them

Leave a Reply

