Have you seen the Lawless America Movie “Nobody” Promo featuring me Larry Mendoza from Santa Barbara California?

Lawless America…The Movie began as a project, quickly became a mission, and now it is a MOVEMENT.

Have you seen the Lawless America Movie “Nobody” Promo featuring me Larry Mendoza from Santa Barbara California? You can view the promo @ http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ltNJVtxNnSg

Actually the “Nobody” Promo is a format Bill Windsor used with many of the Americans he interviewed all across our Country. But what I was surprised to learn today is just how busy Bill Windsor has been not only creating the movie but placing his movie promos all across the Internet. I have placed just a few links at the end of this posting showing where you can find mine and other Lawless America The Movie Promos. Are you aware some how Bill Windsor in all his splendor has the Lawless America the Movie Promos tied into the Sundance Film Festival? Which you can view @ SUNDANCE FILM FESTIVAL VIDEOS

Now as some of you may already know I have been able to place two of my postings on the CNN News iReports web site, and I feel our Santa Barbara County and City Elected Officials might want to start paying closer attention to what they represent.The reason I say that is because the two subject matters I cover on CNN iReports were also included in my interview with Bill Windsor for the Lawless America Movie. Also over the past few week I received two letters from the Santa Barbara County Grand Jury. The letters state that they will present my two concerns listed below before the whole jury. I have placed everything right before their eyes. Now the only question is will they believe what they are seeing? Here are the titles to my postings and their links so you may view them.

1-SBCERS Pension History of Economic Assumptions” VS. Actual Pension Fund Performance; covering 20 years 1988 through 2007. http://ireport.cnn.com/docs/DOC-855440

2-Is there Election Fraud Being Committed by Some of Our Temporary Gubernatorial Appointees to the California Superior Court bench? http://ireport.cnn.com/docs/DOC-857030

Some of you may be wondering what happens after the Lawless America Movie filming is completed later this year. Well Bill Windsor is not taking the Holidays off because he is planning an assault on our Nations Capitol January 9th 2013. Which by the way I am hoping to attend, any sponsors?

 “MEET ME IN DC — JANUARY 9, 2013: WE WILL HAND-DELIVER THE 35+ HOURS OF CONGRESSIONAL TESTIMONY TO EVERY MEMBER OF THE HOUSE AND SENATE. There will also be a Congressional Educational Panel and an event where we will have all of us in an auditorium with seats on stage for those Congress people who show up. they will be on stage as the audience, and I will have microphones in the audience as we present to them. We will also be visiting The Washington Post en masses to ask why they aid and abet the corrupt judges and government officials. Plan to be there the 9th and 10th. Please click to RSVP.”
To find out the latest regarding visiting Washington D.C. please click on this link https://www.facebook.com/events/290562484387854/permalink/295149997262436/
Two more links to my “Nobody “movie Promo.
The latest CNN News iReports posting by me; Have you seen the Lawless America Movie “Nobody” Promo featuring me Larry Mendoza from Santa Barbara California? http://ireport.cnn.com/docs/DOC-872260

S.B.C.C.C. The place where COMMON SENSE never goes out of style!
About magicinsantabarbara

Our Santa Barbara Criminal and Civil Superior Courts often abuse’s us with illegal and unjust judgments and convictions. So I investigate, law enforcement, judge’s, elected officials and our California Public Pensions trying to expose the corruption we are being forced to accept. We must always respect and support those who practice the law in an even and ethical manner and demand it from those who do not. Here you can find data for SBCERS, VECRA, LACERA .pensions as well as others.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Have you seen the Lawless America Movie “Nobody” Promo featuring me Larry Mendoza from Santa Barbara California?

  1. Hi, how are you? I hope you are doing well. I needed to say that I like Have you seen the Lawless America Movie “Nobody” Promo featuring me Larry Mendoza from Santa Barbara California? | Corruptioninsantabarbara's Blog.

  2. Pingback: Bernadine Mckamie

  3. advertising says:

    You have brought awake a very superb details , regards for the post.

Leave a Reply

