Lawless America, Larry Mendoza is One of the Stars of Lawless America, a Documentary Movie.‏

My time with Bill Windsor and Lawless America went better than I could have hoped for last week. I asked Bill to post a comment for my family and here is what he wrote; Lawless America Larry Mendoza is one of the stars of Lawless America, a documentary movie. His research about corruption is special. Larry is a superstar in the battle against government and judicial corruption.

 
We covered everything from my illegal 5150 hold, escape and beating to my B.S. divorce and 7 felony strike-able charges.I also included my take on the use of a ‘Ruse Affidavit’ by the Santa Maria Police Department and our Santa Barbara County D.A.’s office. I then talked about Santa Maria Police Officer Arthur Covarrubias shooting death and the contradictions about how he died. Of course the SBCERS pension was talked about as well as the two Santa Barbara County Superior Court Judges A. Garcia and G Eskin who failed to seek election to their first full term as mandated by our California Constitution. I closed by asking if I could uncover all these illegal acts with no support or assets of any kind. What could all the people that are both better educated and financially well off do if they just applied themselves.?
 
Bill asked me to create a couple of soundbites announcing the Lawless America Documentary, below is a link to one of them.
I promise more postings will be forth coming.
 
 
 
Larry “Magic”Mendoza
 
P.S. and of course the “Gang Injunction”

 

S.B.C.C.C. The place where COMMON SENSE never goes out of style!

About magicinsantabarbara

Our Santa Barbara Criminal and Civil Superior Courts often abuse’s us with illegal and unjust judgments and convictions. So I investigate, law enforcement, judge’s, elected officials and our California Public Pensions trying to expose the corruption we are being forced to accept. We must always respect and support those who practice the law in an even and ethical manner and demand it from those who do not. Here you can find data for SBCERS, VECRA, LACERA .pensions as well as others.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Lawless America, Larry Mendoza is One of the Stars of Lawless America, a Documentary Movie.‏

  1. What’s up, after reading this remarkable piece of writing i am too delighted to share my familiarity here with colleagues.

Leave a Reply

