I feel soft on sentencing California Superior Court Judge Frank Ochoa needs our support. I feel than prosecutor and just elected Santa Barbara County District Attorney Joyce Dudley deserves our support. They should be taken at there word(see quotes) and have convicted sex offender Peter Jeschke sent to prison!

Another person wants to help me understand why convicted sex offender Peter Jeschkes second trial has been delayed. Thus he is able to possibly avoid serving his suspended prison sentence.

I received an offer from a Santa Barbara attorney yesterday via email to help me understand the conviction terms of registered sex offender Peter Jeschke. Here is what was sent to me.

“Larry: I think you have some mistakes about recent legal matters. I would be glad to answer legal questions you may have. On Jeschke: the specific sex offenses on which he was convicted simply do not fall ünder Megan’s Law. But they do require local police registration. The second trial will not change this. The new charges involve witness tampering. That will not change his registration obligations at all. Feel free to follow up with me any time.

I am puzzled as to how it can be viewed any other way! I will be working on posting some of my research an court documents that give me great concern in regards to other corruption in our Superior Court by those sworn to uphold the law. Keep on eye out for that too it should be interesting.

Regards

Larry “Magic” Mendoza

 

You my see earlier posting on this subject at;

ttp://santabarbaracriminalcourtcorruption.blogspot.com/2010/10/peter-jeschke-santa-barbara-convicted.html

About magicinsantabarbara

Our Santa Barbara Criminal and Civil Superior Courts often abuse’s us with illegal and unjust judgments and convictions. So I investigate, law enforcement, judge’s, elected officials and our California Public Pensions trying to expose the corruption we are being forced to accept. We must always respect and support those who practice the law in an even and ethical manner and demand it from those who do not. Here you can find data for SBCERS, VECRA, LACERA .pensions as well as others.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

