Looks like the backs of Santa Barbara “GANGS” or the illegal Trial of Jesse James Hollywood will not get Mr. Lynn elected Santa Barbara District Attorney.

Looks like the backs of Santa Barbara “GANGS” or the illegal Trial of Jesse James Hollywood will not get Mr. Lynn elected Santa Barbara District Attorney.
Dear Jack and family,

As you can tell I am going to stay on Josh Lynn’s ass with out regard to me. I think the D.A. race will not be close and he will lose, or that is the heads up I was given. The situation with the legality of the Superior Court bench here is real and Judge Sterne should have been on the ballot for this week if you have kept up with my blog, funny how that just does not seam to bother any one. What if I am right about Judge Sterne and she became the vocal point to start the avalanche we need? Some times we need to look beyond ourselves and look for map that gets us all what we want exposure. Exposure will bring us all the results we desire! To be honest law enforcement behind the scenes are really pissed off about this pension fund. I really feel the more corruption and proof I can expose is actually welcome by law enforcement to strengthen there hold. 2 weeks ago the Sheriffs replaced there Union reps based on the corruption from the pension plan. 1 rep covered up the investigation about me sitting in Jail 3 months when there was no protection order. I guess they realize now if they will lie to me they will lie to them as well. We need to take advantage of that. Yesterday on my shift 3 cops came in for coffee, we chatted for about 20 minutes and the PENSION FUND was on there mind and I was even told thank you as far as my work in regards to that. I am always looking for media exposure because I feel that is the only way we can get enough eyes looking over there shoulder.

In closing Jack have you given much thought into a publicist? I really feel that not only you but xxxxxxxx and others even myself belong on radio or in the print media bringing the focus. It seams that the courts will not be effected enough to give us equal access to them until the eyes of the public are monitoring. Funny thing “We The People for The People” has nothing to do with sitting in a court room.

Below is a document my friend xxxxxx sent me and I thought the Hollywoods might find use of it. I am going to post this on my blog so Mr. Lynn knows we have not stopped!

Best Regards as Always

Larry Mendoza

About magicinsantabarbara

Our Santa Barbara Criminal and Civil Superior Courts often abuse’s us with illegal and unjust judgments and convictions. So I investigate, law enforcement, judge’s, elected officials and our California Public Pensions trying to expose the corruption we are being forced to accept. We must always respect and support those who practice the law in an even and ethical manner and demand it from those who do not. Here you can find data for SBCERS, VECRA, LACERA .pensions as well as others.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

